Skip to main content
Schedule a Visit Apply Now

Meet the Staff

Professional Housing Staff

Luther Gremmels Angela Ward

Luther Gremmels
Director of Housing and Residence Life
Brock Hall, Room 123
gremmels@uwa.edu
205 652-3768

Angela Ward
Associate Director of Housing and Residence Life
Brock Hall, Room 123
award@uwa.edu
205 652-5399

Shelly Fast  

Shelly Fast
Housing Services Coordinator
Brock Hall, Room 123
sfast@uwa.edu
205 652-3686

 

Gilbert Hall 

Kaitlyn Strachan

Kaitlyn Strachan
Graduate Hall Director
gilbert@uwa.edu
205 652-3787

AC Chelcy

AC Chelcy
Assistant Hall Director
GilbertAHD@uwa.edu
205 652-3787

Hoover Apartments

Hannah England

Hannah England
Hall Director
hoover@uwa.edu

Reed, Patterson, and Selden Halls

Kia Lowery

A'Kia Lowery
Hall Director
reedpatterson@uwa.edu

Stickney Hall 

Noah Napp

Noah Napp
Hall Director
stickney@uwa.edu