Skip to main content
Apply Now

Passport to Success 2017 Career Expo

Career Expo


We also recommend that you bring copies of your current Resume!

Employers wishing to participate in the 2018 Career Fair should contact Tammy White in Career Services at (205) 652-3651 or by e-mail at thw@uwa.edu. We are a member of The Alabama Association of Colleges and Employers (AACE), a consortium of Co-op, Career Services and Employers. Learn more by visiting the website at www.aaceal.com. We are also a member of NACE and SoACE.

2017 Participants Included

Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine — www.acomedu.org

Alabama Department of Conservation — www.outdooralabama.com

Alabama Department of Corrections — www.doc.alabama.gov

Alabama Department of Revenue — www.revenue.alabama.gov

Alabama Rural Ministry — www.arm-al.org

City of Montgomery Police Department — www.mpd.org

City Year — www.cityyear.org

Demopolis Police Department — www.demopd.org

Express Employment Professionals — www.expresstuscaloosa.com

Faulkner Law — www.faulkner.edu/law

Girl Scouts of North Central Alabama — www.girlscoutsnca.org

HFMA Alabama Chapter — www.alabamahfma.org

Hol-Mac Corporation — www.hol-mac.com

Indian Rivers Mental Health — www.irmhc.org

IQOR — www.iqor/careers.com

McAbee Construction — www.mcabeeconstruction.com

Mercedes-Benz U.S. International — www.mbusi.com

Metro Power — www.metropower.com

Mississippi Department of Corrections — www.mdoc.ms.gov

Modern Woodmen Fraternal Financial — www.mwacareers.org

Montgomery County Detention Facility — www.montgomerysheriff.com

Naheola Credit Union — www.naheola.com

Northport Police Department — www.cityofnorthport.org

Personnel Board of Jefferson County — www.jobsquest.org

Pine Belt — www.pinebelt.net

Plastipak Packaging, Inc. — www.plastipak.com

Robertson Banking Company — www.robertsonbanking.com

State of Alabama DHR — www.dhr.alabama.gov

State of Alabama Personnel Department — www.personnel.alabama.gov

U.S. Space and Rocket Center — www.rocketcenter.com

United Way of West Alabama — www.uwwa.org

University of Alabama Police Department — www.police.ua.edu

U.S. Army Medical Recruiting — www.goarmy.com/amedd.html

Volkert, Inc. — www.volkert.com

West Alabama Mental Health — www.wamhc.org

West Rock — www.westrock.com

Working Solutions — www.workingsolutionsusa.com