Skip to main content
Apply Now

Staff Directory

 

Frequently Called Numbers  
Circulation/Reference (205) 652-3613
Director's Office (205) 652-3614 
Interlibrary Loan (205) 652-3842
Instruction  (205) 652-3842
Reserves (205) 652-3871
Reserve Equipment, Computer Lab & Conference Rooms (205) 652-3613

Individual Staff Contacts

Dr. Neil Snider, Professor
Director/University Librarian
Telephone: (205) 652-3614
Fax: (205) 652-5530
Email: nsnider@uwa.edu

Braegan Abernethy, Assistant Professor
Technical Services Librarian
Telephone: (205) 652-3871
Fax: (205) 652-5530
Email: babernethy@uwa.edu

Anna Bedsole, Assistant Professor
User Services Librarian
Telephone: (205) 652-3842
Fax: (205) 652-5530
Email: abedsole@uwa.edu

Sheila Limerick. Assistant Professor
Archives and Special Collections Librarian
Telephone: (205) 652-3626
Fax: (205) 652-5530
Email: slimerick@uwa.edu

Christin Loehr
Archives/Resource Management/ Technical Services Associate
Telephone: (205) 652-3615
Fax: (205) 652-5530
Email: cloehr@uwa.edu

Sheletha Ross, Assistant Professor
Digitization & Records Management Librarian
Telephone: (205) 652-3543
Fax: (205) 652-5530
Email: sross@uwa.edu

Annie Granec
Curriculum Library Librarian
Telephone: (205) 652-3677
Fax: (205) 652-5530
Email: agranec@uwa.edu

 


Julia Tutwiler Library Home
 
Find Books
  Find Book
   
Databases
  By Subject
  Databases A-Z
   
Individual Journal Titles
  Publication Finder
   
Info/Tools
  Off-Campus Access
  Database Help Guides
   
Research
  Research Process
  Writing Guides
  Subject Help Guides
  Evaluating Websites
  Dewey Decimal Systems
   
Interlibrary Loan
  Request a Book
  Request an Article
  Renew an Item
  ILL Policies
  ILL FAQs
   
Archives/Alabama Room
  Policies and Information
  Finding Aids
  Local History
  Genealogy
  Historical Images
   
About Us
  Mission
  Services
  Policies
  Hours/Map
  Staff Directory
  Copyright
  Curriculum Library

 

Contact Us

Library Main Desk
205.652.3613

Mailing Address
Julia Tutwiler Library
UWA Station 12
Livingston, AL  35470