Skip to main content
Schedule a Visit Apply Now
SGA Logo

Legislative Branch 


Freshman Senator

Rob Lewis

lewisr5737@uwa.edu

Sophomore Senator

Hannah Sears

searsh@uwa.edu 

Junior Senator

Heaven Reed

reedh4778@uwa.edu 

Senior Senator

Angela Barger

bargera@uwa.edu 

Graduate Senator

Summer Earle

earles@uwa.edu 

College of Natural Science & Mathematics

Alaisha Perry

perrya3277@uwa.edu 

College of Business

Alyric Goodman

goodmana4278@uwa.edu

College of Education

MaKayla Crumedy

crumedym@uwa.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Molly Ann Moon

moonm6466@uwa.edu

Division of Nursing

Amaya Hinton

hintona4446@uwa.edu

Senator At Large

Jessica White

whitej1060@uwa.edu

Senator At Large

Chelsea Turner

turnerc3853@uwa.edu

Senator At Large

Hailey Spradlin

spradlinh@uwa.edu

Fraternity and Sorority Life Senator

Abby Fuller

Housing Senator

Gabrielle Newsome

newsomeg@uwa.edu