Skip to main content
Apply Now

Chart Your Path 2018 Career Expo

 

September 26 from 9 AM to noon

Meet potential employers and register for door prizes!

Business attire is expected and résumés are recommended.

 

Employers wishing to participate in the 2018 Career Expo should contact Allie Mills in Career Services at amills@uwa.edu or 205-652-3651. We are a member of the Alabama Association of Colleges and Employers (AACE), SoACE, and NACE.

 

2018 Participants Include

 

AL Board of Pardons and Paroles http://www.pardons.state.al.us
Alabama Rural Ministry http://www.arm-al.org
Becker Professional Education https://www.becker.com/
Birmingham Police Department https://police.birminghamal.gov/
Brown Bottling Group www.browngroup.net
Bryan W. Whitfield Memorial Hospital http://www.bwwmh.com/
DCH Health System http://www.dchsystem.com/
Department of Revenue https://revenue.alabama.gov
Express Employment Professionals https://my.expresspros.com
Federal Bureau of Investigation https://www.fbijobs.gov/
GD Copper http://www.gdcopper.com
Hol-Mac Corporation http://hol-mac.com/
Hunt Refining Company http://www.huntrefining.com/
Huntsville Police Department http://www.JoinHuntsvillePD.com
Hyundai Motor Manufacturing https://www.hmmausa.com/
Indian Rivers Behavioral Health http://irmhc.org
iQor http://www.iqor.com/
Lavender, Inc. http://www.lavenderinc.com
Mercedes-Benz http://www.mbusi.com
McAbee Construction, Inc. http://mcabeeconstruction.com/
MetroPower http://www.metropower.com
Naheola Credit Union http://www.naheola.com
National Security Agency https://www.intelligencecareers.gov/
Office of the Director of National Intelligence https://www.intelligencecareers.gov/
Peco Foods https://pecofoods.com/
Personnel Board of Jefferson County https://www.jobsquest.org
Phifer http://www.phifer.com
Pine Belt Communications https://www.pinebelt.net/
Plastipak Packaging, Inc. http://www.plastipak.com/careers
Robertson Banking Company http://robertsonbanking.com
Rush Health Systems http://www.rushhealthsystems.org
State of Alabama Personnel Department https://personnel.alabama.gov
State of Alabama Dept. of Human Resources http://dhr.alabama.gov
Tower Loan http://www.towerloan.com
Tuscaloosa Police Department https://www.tuscaloosa.com/
US Army Corps of Engineers http://www.sam.usace.army.mil/
US Army Health Care Recruiting https://www.goarmy.com/amedd.html
Volkert Inc. https://volkert.com
West Alabama Mental Health http://www.wamhc.org
WestRock http://www.westrock.com
Working Solutions http://www.workingsolutionsusa.com/