Skip to main content
Explore UWA Request Info Schedule a Visit Apply Now

Choctaw County Alumni Chapter

President: Sara Reynolds

Vice President: Morgan Reynolds



Crawfish Boil

2021 Scholarship Recipients

Recipients were honored at the Choctaw County Crawfish Boil at Bama Crawfish in Butler, Ala. This event is open to all alumni and friends of and raises money for the Choctaw County Alumni Scholarship. 

choctaw county scholarships


Daisy Rebecca Aldridge

Elizabeth Harris Russell

Lauren Rowell

Jayden Leigh Jimerson

Kelsey Leann Allen

Contravious J. Blanks

Savannah Grace Abston

Not pictured:

Jacquez Treshawn Deloach

Julius Caleb Sessions

Emma Grace Coody

Emily Suzanne Phillips

Joseph Garrett Caddell

Baylee Anne Owen

Mackenzie Ashlyn Broadhead

MaKayla Cheyanne Broadhead