• QEP Advisory Committee

     

    Name

     

    Department/Role

     

    Contact Information

     
    Dr. Valerie Burnes  Assistant Professor of History/Chair,
    QEP Advisory Committee
    Station 45 - Land Hall
    205.652.3829
    vburnes@uwa.edu 
    Dr. Heather McDonald  Assistant Professor of Physical
    Science/Member, QEP Advisory Committee
    Station 7 - Bibb Graves
    205.652.3728
    hmcdonald@uwa.edu 
    Dr. Ketia Shumaker  Associate Professor of Biology/Member,
    QEP Advisory Committee
    Station 7 - Bibb Graves 201A
    205.652.3406
    kshumaker@uwa.edu 
    Dr. Amy Jones  Assistant Professor of Speech/Member,
    QEP Advisory Committee
    Station 22 - Wallace Hall 112
    205.652.3558
    ajones@uwa.edu 
    Ms. Betsy Compton  Director of Public Relations/Member,
    QEP Advisory Committee
    Station 6 - Webb 332
    205.652.3892
    bcompton@uwa.edu  
    Mr. Adam Wear  Instructional Support Technologist/Member,
    QEP Advisory Committee
    Station 15 - Webb Hall 125
    205.652.5454
    awear@uwa.edu  

     

     

    QEP Development Committee

     

    Name

     

    Department/Role

     

    Contact Information

     
    Dr. Amy Jones   Assistant Professor of Speech/Chair,
    QEP Development Committee
    Station 22 - Wallace Hall 112
    205.652.3558
    ajones@uwa.edu  
    Dr. Tim Edwards Dean, College of Libera Arts/Member,
    QEP Development Committee
    Station 23 - Wallace 407
    205.652.3622
    tedwards@uwa.edu  
    Mr. Nicholas Davis Assistant Professor of Fine Arts/Member,
    QEP Development Committee
    Station 10 - Foust 17
    205.652.3487
    ndavis@uwa.edu  
    Ms. Aliquippa Allen Assistant Professor of Business Administration/
    Member, QEP Development Committee
    Station 21 - Wallace 208A
    205.652.3564
    aallen@uwa.edu  
    Dr. Jan Miller Assistant Professor of Instructional Leadership/
    Member, QEP Development Committee
    Station 33 - Bibb Graves 223
    205.652.3445
    jmiller@uwa.edu  
    Dr. John McCall Professor of Biology/Member, QEP
    Development Committee
    Station 7 - Bibb Graves 204A
    205.652.3724
    jmccall@uwa.edu