• SACSCOC Leadership Team

     

    Name

    Department/Role

    Contact Information

    Dr. Tina Jones Dean of Educational Outreach/Chair,
    SACSCOC Leadership Team
    Station 45 - Land Hall 102C
    205.652.3833
    tnj@uwa.edu
    Mr. Ken Walker Director of Community Outreach
    Services/Chair, Governance and
    Administration Committee
    Station 35 - Hunt 128
    205.652.3665
    kwalker@uwa.edu  
    Dr. Mark Davis Assistant Professor of Psychology/Chair,
    Institutional Effectiveness
    Station 22 - Wallace 407A
    205.652.3570
    mdavis@uwa.edu  
    Dr. Kathy Chandler Dean of College of Education and School
    of Graduate Studies/Chair, Education
    Programs Committee
    Station 8 - Bibb Graves 118
    205.652.3421 
    kchandler@uwa.edu  
    Mr. Carey Moore Associate Professor of Physical Science
    /Chair, General Education Subcommittee
    Station 23 - Wallace 407H
    205.652.3680
    cmoore@uwa.edu  
    Dr. Lesa Shaul Professor of English and Director of Honors
    Program/Chair, Undergraduate Programs
    Subcommittee
    Station 22 - Wallace 307D
    205.652.3634
    lcc@uwa.edu  
    Dr. Denise Knight Assistant Professor of Instructional
    Leadership/Chair, Graduate Programs
    Subcommittee
    Station 33 - Bibb Graves 220
    205.652.3801
    dknight@uwa.edu  
    Dr. Tim Edwards Dean of College of Liberal Arts/Chair,
    Faculty Committee
    Station 23 - Wallace 407
    205.652.3622
    tedwards@uwa.edu  
    Dr. Richard Schellhammer Professor of History/Chair, Learning
    Resources and Services Committee
    Station 22 - Wallace 307E
    205.652.3632
    rcs@uwa.edu  
    Dr. B.J. Kimbrough Associate Dean of College of Education
    and School of Graduate Studies/Chair,
    Student Support Services Committee
    Station 34 - Bibb Graves 214
    205.652.3647
    bkimbrough@uwa.edu
    Dr. Mitzi Green Professor of Accounting/Chair, Financial
    Resources Committee
    Station 21 - Wallace 212D
    205.652.3777
    mgreen@uwa.edu  
    Mr. Tom Tartt Director of Development/Chair, Physical
    Resources Committee
    Station 6 - Webb 325
    205.652.5467 
    ttartt@uwa.edu  
    Dr. Valerie Burnes Assistant Professor of History/Chair,
    QEP Advisory Committee
    Station 45 - Land Hall
    205.652.3829
    vburnes@uwa.edu  
    Dr. Martha Hocutt Dean of Online Programs/Chair, Substantive
    Changes and Other Policies Committee
    Station 46 - Bibb Graves 123F
    205.652.3675
    mhocutt@uwa.edu  
    Dr. Stephen Slimp Professor of English/Chair, Editorial
    Committee
    Station 22 - Wallace 111A
    205.652.3707
    sslimp@uwa.edu  
    Dr. Dana Rolison Assistant Professor of Education/Chair,
    Online Programs Committee
    Station 34 - Bibb Graves 119A
    205.652.3619
    dharwell@uwa.edu  
    Dr. Becky Harvard Director of Sponsored Programs/Chair,
    International Programs Committee
    Station 47 - Choctaw Tavern
    205.652.3424
    bharvard@uwa.edu  
    Ms. Angel Jowers   Director of Institutional
    Effectiveness/Resources Chair
    Station 18 - Webb 229B
    205.652.3809
    ajowers@uwa.edu  
    Ms. Barbara Etheridge Accounting Supervisor/Resource Station 2 - Webb 217
    205.652.3539
    bhe@uwa.edu
    Mr. Mike Pratt Director of Information
    Technology/Resource
    Station 15 - Webb 125
    205.652.3673
    mpratt@uwa.edu  
    Ms. Susan Sparkman Registrar/Resource Station 4 - Webb 321
    205.652.3587
    sgt@uwa.edu  
    Dr. Vicki Spruiell Director of TRIO Programs/Resource Station 17 - Foust 6
    205.652.3627
    vspruiell@uwa.edu  
    Ms. TyAnne Stone Director of Alumni Relations/Resource Station 6 - Webb 238
    205.652.3852
    tstone@uwa.edu  
    Ms. Lisa Rhodes   Coordinator of Planning and
    Assessment/Secretary
    Station 18 - Webb 229A
    205.652.5542
    lrhodes@uwa.edu