• Physical Plant Supervisors and Staff

    Robert Holycross


    Bobby Truelove

    Assistant Director

    Sandy Dial

    Secretary and Motor Pool

    Mike Spencer

    Office Administrator

    Craig Doby

    Mechanical Maintenance Supervisor

    Chris Egbert

    Building Maintenance Supervisor

    David Jones

    Grounds and Moving Supervisor

    Roger Limerick

    Lake Manager

    Robert Noland

    Work Order Control Coordinator

    James Presswood

    Warehouse and Receiving