• Faculty Banner
  • Faculty

     

    Floyd, RT  R.T. Floyd, EdD, ATC
    Director of Athletic Training & 
    Sports Medicine/ Chair and Distinguished Professor 
    rtf@uwa.edu
    Homer Field House 216B
    (205) 652-3714
    Cazers Gunnar Gunars Cazers, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor
    gcazers@uwa.edu
    Hughes Gym 121
    (205) 652-3507
    Joni Davenport Joni Davenport, MS, ATC
    Athletic Trainer/Instructor and Clinical Education Coordinator
    jdavenport@uwa.edu
    Homer Field House 216E
    (205) 652-3455
    Lauj Gardner Lauj Gardner
    Athletic Training/Instructor
    lgardner@uwa.edu
    Homer Field House 216G
    (205) 652-3452
    Hutchinson, LaJuan Dr. LaJuan Hutchinson
    Assistant Professor
    lhutchinson@uwa.edu
    Hughes Gym 120
    (205) 652-3694
    Picture Not Available Female Candice Keene, DPT, ATC
    Athletic Trainer / Clinical Instructor in Physical Therapy and Athletic Training
    ckeene@uwa.edu
    Homer Field House 216I
    (205) 652-3875

    Racheal Lawler Racheal Lawler, MS, ATC
    Assistant Professor/Athletic Trainer
    rlawler@uwa.edu
    Home Field House 216G
    (205) 652-3872
    Montgomery, Bradley  Brad Montgomery, MAT, ATC 
    Head Athletic Trainer/ Assistant Professor
    bsm@uwa.edu
    Homer Field House 216A
    (205) 652-3696
    Robinson, James Dr. James Robinson
    Assistant Professor
    jhrobinson@uwa.edu
    Hughes Gym 125A
    (205) 652-3441
    Satcher, Natasha Dr. Natasha Satcher
    Associate Professor 
    nsatcher@uwa.edu 
    Hughes Gym 122
    (205) 652-3683
    Ben Stewart Ben Stewart, MS, ATC
    Athletic Trainer / Instructor
    bstewart@uwa.edu 
    Homer Field House 216D
    (205) 652-5485
    Picture Not Available Female Codie Washburn, MS, ATC
    Athletic Trainer / Instructor
    cwashburn@uwa.edu
    Homer Field House 216H
    (205) 652-3489
    Andrea Wilson Andrea Wilson, MS, ATC
    Athletic Trainer / Instructor
    acwilson@uwa.edu
    Hughes Gym 119
    (205) 652-5436
    Duke, Beverly Ms. Beverly Duke
    Secretary
    bjd@uwa.edu
    Hughes Gym 116
    (205) 652-3508
       
     

    Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainers

    Mandi Headrick, ATC
    Tori Keen, ATC
    Aaron Miles, ATC
    Amanda Compton, ATC
    Dylan Parrish, ATC
    Amanda Snow, ATC

     

    Medical Personnel

    E. Lyle Cain, MD
    Team Orthopaedist and Medical Director
     

    James Andrews, MD
    Team Orthopaedist  

     Andrew Parker, MD
    Team Orthopaedist  

    Tad DeWald, MD
    Team Physician