• Faculty Banner
  • Faculty

     

    Floyd, RT

    R.T. Floyd, EdD, ATC
    Director of Athletic Training &
    Sports Medicine/ Professor
    rtf@uwa.edu
    Homer Field House 219
    (205) 652-3714
     Cazers Gunnar Gunars Cazers
    Assistant Professor
    gcazers@uwa.edu
    Bibb Graves 217E
    (205) 652-3507
     Picture Not Available Female Joni Davenport
    Assistant Athletic Trainer/Instructor
    jdavenport@uwa.edu
    Homer Field House 216C
    (205) 652-3455
     

     Hutchinson, LaJuan

    Dr. LaJuan Hutchinson
    Assistant Professor
    lhutchinson@uwa.edu
    Bibb Graves 217B
    (205) 652-3694
     Picture Not Available Female Candice Keene, DPT, ATC
    Athletic Trainer / Clinical Instructor in Physical Therapy and Athletic Training
     Danielle Lovoy Danielle Lovoy
    Assistant Athletic Trainer/ Clinical Education Coordinator / Instructor
    dlovoy@uwa.edu
    Home Field House 218
    (205) 652-3872
     Madura Stephanie Stephanie Madura, MS, ATC
    Athletic Trainer / Instructor
    smardura@uwa.edu
     

    Menzies, Amy

    Amy Menzies, MS, ATC
    Assistant Athletic Trainer / Instructor
    amenzies@uwa.edu
    Pruitt Hall 32B
    (205) 652-3452
     

    Montgomery, Bradley

    Brad Montgomery, MAT, ATC
    Head Athletic Trainer/ Instructor
    bsm@uwa.edu
    Homer Field House 220
    (205) 652-3696
     

    Robinson, James

    Dr. James Robinson
    Assistant Professor
    jhrobinson@uwa.edu
    Bibb Graves 217C
    (205) 652-3441
     

    Satcher, Natasha

    Dr. Natasha Satcher
    Assistant Professor
    nsatcher@uwa.edu
    Bibb Graves 217D
    (205) 652-3683
     Picture Not Available Male Ben Stewart, MS, ATC
    Athletic Trainer / Instructor
    bstewart@uwa.edu 
    Homer Field House 216G
    (205) 652-5485

     

     Tatum, Shonna

     

    Ms. Shonna Tatum 
    Instructor
    statum@uwa.edu
    Pruitt Hall 217F
    (205) 652-3662

     

    Duke, Beverly

    Ms. Beverly Duke
    Secretary
    bjd@uwa.edu
    Bibb Graves 217
    (205) 652-3508
       
     

    Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainers

    Adam Daum, ATC
    Andrew Drake, ATC
    Clint Gibson, ATC
    Brittany Rodden, ATC
    Steven Rosier, ATC
    Lauren Wagner, ATC
    Alyse Green, ATC
    Daniel O'Bryant, ATC

     

    Medical Personnel

    E. Lyle Cain, MD
    Team Orthopaedist and Medical Director
     

    James Andrews, MD
    Team Orthopaedist  

     Jamie Frantz, MD
    Team Orthopaedist  

    James Robinson, MD
    Team Physician  

    Jason Perry, MD
    Team Physician