• Faculty Banner
  • Faculty

     

    Floyd, RT  R.T. Floyd, EdD, ATC
    Director of Athletic Training & 
    Sports Medicine/ Professor 
    rtf@uwa.edu
    Homer Field House 219
    (205) 652-3714
    Cazers Gunnar Gunars Cazers
    Assistant Professor
    gcazers@uwa.edu
    Bibb Graves 217E
    (205) 652-3507
    Joni Davenport Joni Davenport
    Assistant Athletic Trainer/Instructor
    jdavenport@uwa.edu
    Homer Field House 216C
    (205) 652-3455
    Lauj Gardner Lauj Gardner
    Athletic Training/Instructor
    lgardner@uwa.edu
    Homer Field House 216G
    (205) 652-3452
    Hutchinson, LaJuan Dr. LaJuan Hutchinson
    Assistant Professor
    lhutchinson@uwa.edu
    Bibb Graves 217B
    (205) 652-3694
    Picture Not Available Female Candice Keene, DPT, ATC
    Athletic Trainer / Clinical Instructor in Physical Therapy and Athletic Training
    Racheal Lawler Racheal Lawler
    Assistant Professor/Athletic Trainer
    Home Field House 218
    (205) 652-3872
    Montgomery, Bradley  Brad Montgomery, MAT, ATC 
    Head Athletic Trainer/ Instructor 
    bsm@uwa.edu
    Homer Field House 220
    (205) 652-3696
    Robinson, James Dr. James Robinson
    Assistant Professor
    jhrobinson@uwa.edu
    Bibb Graves 217C
    (205) 652-3441
    Satcher, Natasha Dr. Natasha Satcher
    Assistant Professor 
    nsatcher@uwa.edu 
    Bibb Graves 217D 
    (205) 652-3683
    Ben Stewart Ben Stewart, MS, ATC
    Athletic Trainer / Instructor
    bstewart@uwa.edu 
    Homer Field House 216G
    (205) 652-5485
    Picture Not Available Female Codie Washburn
    Athletic Trainer / Instructor
    cwashburn@uwa.edu
    Homer Field House 216H
    (205) 652-3489
    Andrea Wilson Andrea Wilson
    Athletic Trainer / Instructor
    acwilson@uwa.edu
    Hughes Gym 119
    (205) 652-5436
    Duke, Beverly Ms. Beverly Duke
    Secretary
    bjd@uwa.edu
    Bibb Graves 217
    (205) 652-3508
       
     

    Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainers

    Adam Daum, ATC
    Andrew Drake, ATC
    Clint Gibson, ATC
    Brittany Rodden, ATC
    Steven Rosier, ATC
    Lauren Wagner, ATC
    Alyse Green, ATC
    Daniel O'Bryant, ATC

     

    Medical Personnel

    E. Lyle Cain, MD
    Team Orthopaedist and Medical Director
     

    James Andrews, MD
    Team Orthopaedist  

     Jamie Frantz, MD
    Team Orthopaedist  

    James Robinson, MD
    Team Physician  

    Jason Perry, MD
    Team Physician