• Faculty Banner
  • Faculty

     

    R. T. Floyd  R.T. Floyd, EdD, ATC
    Director of Athletic Training & 
    Sports Medicine/ Assistant Dean, Chair and Distinguished Professor 
    rtf@uwa.edu
    Homer Field House 216B
    (205) 652-3714
    Gunnar Cazers Gunars Cazers, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor
    gcazers@uwa.edu
    Hughes Gym 121
    (205) 652-3507
    Joni Davenport Joni Davenport, MS, ATC
    Athletic Trainer/Instructor
    and Clinical Education Coordinator
    jdavenport@uwa.edu
    Homer Field House 216C
    (205) 652-3455
     Lauj Gardner Lauj Gardner
    Athletic Training/Instructor
    lgardner@uwa.edu
    Homer Field House 216E
    (205) 652-3452
     LaJuan Hutchinson Dr. LaJuan Hutchinson
    Assistant Professor
    lhutchinson@uwa.edu
    Hughes Gym 120
    (205) 652-3694
    Picture Not Available Female Candice Keene, DPT, ATC
    Athletic Trainer / Clinical Instructor
    in Physical Therapy and Athletic Training
    ckeene@uwa.edu
    Homer Field House 216I
    (205) 652-3875

     Racheal Lawler
    Racheal Lawler
    Assistant Professor / Athletic Training
    rlawler@uwa.edu
    Homer Field House 216G
    (205) 652-3872
     Brad Montgomery  Brad Montgomery, MAT, ATC 
    Head Athletic Trainer/ Assistant Professor
    bsm@uwa.edu
    Homer Field House 216A
    (205) 652-3696
     James Robinson Dr. James Robinson
    Associate Professor
    jhrobinson@uwa.edu
    Hughes Gym 125A
    (205) 652-3441
     Natasha Satcher Dr. Natasha Satcher
    Associate Professor 
    nsatcher@uwa.edu 
    Hughes Gym 122
    (205) 652-3683
     Ben Stewart Ben Stewart, MS, ATC
    Athletic Trainer / Instructor
    bstewart@uwa.edu 
    Homer Field House 216D
    (205) 652-5485
    Picture Not Available Female Codie Washburn, MS, ATC
    Athletic Trainer / Instructor
    cwashburn@uwa.edu
    Homer Field House 216H
    (205) 652-3489
     Andrea Wilson Andrea Wilson, MS, ATC
    Athletic Trainer / Instructor
    acwilson@uwa.edu
    Hughes Gym 119
    (205) 652-5436
    Beverly Duke Ms. Beverly Duke
    Secretary
    bjd@uwa.edu
    Hughes Gym 116
    (205) 652-3508
     

    Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainers


    Amanda Compton, ATC
    Valerie D'Ambrosio, ATC
    Austin Goss, ATC
    Tori Keen, ATC
    Dylan Parrish, ATC
    Danny Rivas, ATC
    Olivia Sabo, ATC
    Amanda Snow, ATC
    Jared Wheatley, ATC

     

    Medical Personnel

    E. Lyle Cain, MD
    Team Orthopaedist and Medical Director
     

    James Andrews, MD
    Team Orthopaedist  

     Andrew Parker, MD
    Team Orthopaedist  

    Tad DeWald, MD
    Team Physician