• Faculty Banner
  • Faculty

     

     

    Winship, Jodie

    Dr. Jodie Winship
    Chair/Assistant Professor
    Lyon Hall B113 
    (205) 652-5415
    jwinship@uwa.edu  
     

    Daniel, Mae

    Dr. Mae Daniel
    Assistant Professor, Online
    Elementary Education/
       Early Childhood
    (601) 580-0355
    mdaniel@uwa.edu
    Howard, Ester Dr. Esther Howard
    Professor
    Elementary Education/
       Early Childhood
    Lyon Hall B122 
    (205) 652-3428 
    ehoward@uwa.edu  
     

    Kelley, Lynn

    Dr. Lynn Kelley
    Assistant Professor
    Elementary
    Education/Early Childhood
    Lyon Hall B128 
    (205) 652-5417
    lkelley@uwa.edu

    King, Erica

    Dr. Erica King
    Assistant Professor, Online
    Special Education
    (251) 709-0456
    eking@uwa.edu

    Lyons, Brenda

    Ms. Brenda Lyons
    Field Experiences and Outreach
    Lyon Hall B127 
    (205) 652-5515
    blyons@uwa.edu

     Minear Andrea1

    Dr. Andrea Minear
    Assistant Professor
    Elementary Education/Reading
    Campus School
    Lyon Hall B123
    (205) 652-5505 
    aminear@uwa.edu

    Paparella, Linda

    Ms. Linda Paparella
    Elementary Education
    Lyon Hall B125 
    (205) 652-3649
    lpaparella@uwa.edu  

     Picture Not Available Female 

    Amanda Pendergrass
    Assistant Professor
    Lyon Hall B126
    apendergrass@uwa.edu

     Picture Not Available Female 

    Ashley Perry
    Assistant Professor
    Lyon Hall B121
    aperry@uwa.edu

     Rolison, Dana 

    Dr. Dana Rolison
    Associate Professor
    Lyon Hall B129
    205.652.3619
    drolison@uwa.edu

    Tanner, Erica

    Dr. Erica Tanner
    Assistant Professor, Online
    Elementary Education/
       Early Childhood
    (251) 344-6991
    etanner@uwa.edu  

    Vaughan, Melina

    Dr. Melina Vaughan
    Assistant Professor
    Elementary Education/
       Early Childhood
    Lyon Hall B124 
    (205) 652-5419
    mvaughan@uwa.edu

     Marques, Lisa

    Ms. Lisa Marques
    Secretary
    Lyon Hall B130
    (205) 652-3432
    lmarques@uwa.edu