• 2014 - 2015 Officers



    President  Mr. John G. Blackwell
    Provost - Interim Dr. Tim Edwards
    Vice President for Financial Affiars Mr. T. Raiford Noland
    Vice President for Institutional Advancement Mr. Clemit W. Spruiell
    Vice President for Student Affairs Mr. Danny Buckalew
    Director of Athletics Mr. Stan Williamson
    Dean, College of Liberal Arts Dr. Tim Edwards
    Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts    Dr. Mark Davis
    Dean, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Dr. John McCall
    Associate Dean, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics    Dr. Jeffrey Merida
    Dean, College of Business Dr. Ken Tucker
    Associate Dean, College of Business Dr. Wayne Bedford
    Dean, College of Education and School of Graduate Studies Dr. Kathy Chandler
    Associate Dean, College of Education Dr. B. J. Kimbrough
    Chair, Division of Nursing Mrs. Lynn Lashley
    Dean, Division of Educational Outreach Dr. Tina N. Jones
    Dean, Division of Online Programs Dr. Jan Miller
    Director, Julia S. Tutwiler Library Dr. Monroe C. Snider


    University Presidential Timeline


    2014 - Present        

    Mr. John G. Blackwell

    2002 - 2014 

    Dr. Richard D. Holland

    1998 - 2002

    Dr. Ed D. Roach

    1994 - 1998

    Dr. Donald C. Hines

    1993 - 1994

    Dr. James Bob Drake (Interim President)

    1973 - 1993

    Dr. Asa N. Green

    1972 - 1973

    Dr. Ralph M. Lyon (Acting President)

    1963 - 1972

    Dr. John E. Deloney

    1954 - 1963

    Dr. D. P. Culp

    1944 - 1954

    Dr. W. W. Hill

    1936 - 1944

    Dr. N. F. Greenhill