• Faculty & Staff


     Cannon Marsha

    Marsha Cannon
    Associate Professor
    Brock Hall 105
    205.652.3518
    mac@uwa.edu

     Picture Not Available Female 

    Sharon Davis
    Assistant Professor
    Brock Hall 142
    205.652.3766
    srdavis@uwa.edu

     Picture Not Available Female
    Rhonda Gonzalez
    Assistant Professor
    Brock Hall 108
    205.652.3744
    rgonzalez@uwa.edu

     Hanks, Mary 

    Mary Hanks
    Assistant Professor
    Brock Hall 109
    205.652.3668
    mhanks@uwa.edu

      Harwell Jennifer
    Jennifer Harwell
    Assistant Professor
    Brock Hall 115
    205.652.3740
    jharwell@uwa.edu

     Picture Not Available Female 

    Chineda Hill
    Assistant Professor
    Brock Hall 107
    205.652.3658
    chill@uwa.edu

     Lashley Lynn 

    Lynn Lashley
    Associate Professor
    Brock Hall 104
    205.652.3650
    lsl@uwa.edu

     Mills, Vanessa 

    Vanessa Mills
    Assistant Professor
    Brock Hall 106
    205.652.3520
    vmills@uwa.edu

     Goodwin, Susan
    Susan Goodwin
    Secretary
    Brock Hall 103
    205.652.3517
    sgoodwin@uwa.edu