• Faculty & Staff

    Cannon Marsha
    Marsha Cannon
    Associate Professor
    Spieth 325
    205.652.3518
    mac@uwa.edu
       
    Picture Not Available Female Sharon Davis
    Assistant Professor
    Spieth 323
    205.652.3766
    srdavis@uwa.edu
       
    Picture Not Available Female Rhonda Gonzalez
    Assistant Professor
    Spieth 316
    205.652.3744
    rgonzalez@uwa.edu
       
    Hanks, Mary Mary Hanks
    Assistant Professor
    Spieth 317
    205.652.3668
    mhanks@uwa.edu
       
    Harwell Jennifer Jennifer Harwell
    Assistant Professor
    Spieth 315
    205.652.3740
    jharwell@uwa.edu
       
    Picture Not Available Female Chineda Hill
    Assistant Professor
    Spieth 322
    205.652.3658
    chill@uwa.edu
       
    Lashley Lynn Lynn Lashley
    Associate Professor
    Spieth 332
    205.652.3650
    lsl@uwa.edu
       
    Mills, Vanessa Vanessa Mills
    Assistant Professor
    Spieth 324
    205.652.3520
    vmills@uwa.edu
       
    Picture Not Available Female Kelly McClure
    Sim Lab Assistant
    Spieth 326
    205.652.5529
    kmcclure@uwa.edu
       
    Picture Not Available Female Dara Murray
    Admissions/Certification Officer
    Spieth 328
    205.652.5465
    dmurray@uwa.edu
       
    Picture Not Available Female Katherine Smith
    Simulation Assistsant
    Spieth 326
    205.652.5430
    kmsmith@uwa.edu
       
    Goodwin, Susan Susan Goodwin
    Secretary
    Spieth 334
    205.652.3517
    sgoodwin@uwa.edu