• Board of Trustees Members

     Terry Bunn, President
    Jerry Smith, Vice President
    Victor Vernon, Secretary
    Earlene Lindsey, Assistant Secretary
    Tom Ballow, Treasurer
    John Northcutt, Past President Pro Tem



    Mrs. Jean Dearman Anderson

    2068 Myrtlewood Drive
    Montgomery, AL 36111
    Term Expires: 12/27/2019
    District At-Large


    Mr. Thomas Ballow, Jr.

    8731 Morning Place
    Montgomery, AL 36117
    Term Expires: 12/27/2015
    District At-Large


    Mr. Hal Bloom, Jr.

    401 Adams Avenue, Suite 710
    Montgomery, AL  36104
    Term Expires:  12/27/2019
    District 3


    Mr. Terry Bunn

    Bunn Construction Co., Inc.
    1904 University Blvd.
    Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
    Term Expires: 12/27/2015
    District 7


    Mrs. Sheila S. Cloud

    1402 Appalachee Drive
    Huntsville, AL  35801
    Term Expires:  12/27/2015
    District 5


    Mr. Jerry W. Groce

    740 Hamilton Street
    Russellville, AL  35653
    Term Expires:  12/27/2019
    District 4


    Mr. Randall I. Hillman

    c/o Alabama District Attorneys' Assn.
    515 South Perry Street
    Montgomery, AL 36104
    Term Expires: 12/27/2017
    District 6


    Mr. John Northcutt

    301 South Walnut Avenue 
    Demopolis, AL 36732
    Term Expires: 12/27/2015
    District 7


    Mr. Willie Bruce O'Neal

    736 Bessemer Road
    Birmingham, AL 35228
    Term Expires: 12/27/2015
    District At-Large


    Mr. Alex Saad

    210 Beall Lane
    Daphne, AL 36526
    Term Expires: 12/27/2011
    District 1

     Smith Jerry   Mr. Jerry F. Smith

    P. O. Box 1197
    Auburn, AL 36830
    Term Expires:  12/27/2017
    District At-Large

    Mr. Thed Spree

    5111 US Highway 11
    Boligee, AL 35443
    Term Expires: 12/27/2017
    District At Large

     Vernon   Mr. Victor H. Vernon

    4427 Bell Chase Drive
    Montgomery, AL 36116
    Term Expires 12/27/2017
    District 2

     The Honorable Robert Bentley, Governor 
    State of Alabama
    c/o State Capitol, Room N-104
    600 Dexter Avenue 
    Montgomery, AL 36130


    Dr. Tommy Bice 
    State Department of Education
    P O Box 302101
    Montgomery, AL 36130