• Executive Branch

    The SGA Executive Branch is made up of five leaders from the University of West Alabama:  President, Vice President, Business Manager, Secretary, Attorney General, and STARS Coordinator.  The President, Vice President, Business Manager, and Secretary are elected by the student body while the Attorney General and STARS Coordinator are appointed by the President.


    2013-2014 SGA Executive Council

    SGA 2013-2014

    Pictured (Left to Right): Hannah McDaniel, Attorney General; Caleb Walters, President; Kelly Cobb, Vice President; D'Anthony Jackson, Business Manager; Haley Taylor, Secretary; and Jerria Prince, STARS coordinator